Font size  font-L font-M font-S

Data Access Committee Members

Data Access Committee Members of the National Bioscience Database Center

(As of May 1, 2016)


Kaori Muto, Ph.D.  Professor, Department of Public Policy,
The Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo


Committee Members:

Mikiko Okada, Ph.D. Head of Search & Evaluation North East Asia,
Global External Innovation and R&D Japan, Merck Serono Co.,Ltd.
Masaki Sakaida Attorney at Law, Yotsuyabancho Law Office
Executive Vice President, University of Tokyo
Yasuhiro Tanaka, Dr. Manager, Department of Research Infrastructure
Japan Agency for Medical Research and Development
Katsushi Tokunaga, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Human Genetics,
Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyo
Zentaro Yamagata, M.D.,Ph.D. Professor, Department of Health Sciences,
School of Medicine,(Public Health・Genome Epidemiology,)
University of Yamanashi