Font size  font-L font-M font-S

Steering Committee, Core Technology Subcommittee Members

Core Technology Subcommittee Members Steering Committee of the National Bioscience Database Center

(As of October 1, 2018)

Chairperson of the Subcommittee:

Hideo Matsuda, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Bioinformatic Engineering,
Graduate School of Information Science and Technology, Osaka University


Committee Members:

Akiko Aizawa, Ph.D. Deputy Director General Professor, National Institute of Informatics,
Research Organization of Information and Systems
Mariko Okada, Ph.D. Professor, Laboratory of Cell Systems, Institute for Protein Research, Osaka University
Jun Sese, Ph.D. Representative Director CEO, Humanome Lab Ltd.
Itoshi Nikaido, Ph.D. Unit Leader, Bioinformatics Research Unit,
Advanced Center for Computing and Communication, RIKEN
Tatsuya Hagino, Ph.D. Professor, Faculty of Environment and Information Studies, Keio University